曼谷的成功案例显示:安装AtmosAir后空气中细菌数量的降低幅度非常惊人

AtmosAir最近刚刚在泰国曼谷成功完成了2项大规模的安装。最初,为了让某大型的泰国银行检验AtmosAir空气净化系统的效果,AtmosAir为其一层楼面进行试用安装。安装前进行的空气质量测试结果表明空气中的细菌数量超过了检测设备的可测范围,大于1,307 cfu/m³(每立方米内菌落形成单位),是新加坡国标SS 554:2009“空调楼宇室内空气操作守则”中限定的2.6倍之多(500 cfu/m³)。

AtmosAir 508F在服务于该楼层的空气处理器中运行了大约2周后,重新进行了细菌测试,发现减少了82%至234cfu / m3。

 

在得到这鼓舞人心的测试结果后,银行方面就马上决定在其总部的另外四层楼内安装AtmosAir系统。在之前测试中测得细菌数量超过1,307 cfu/m³的楼层,在其安装使用AtmosAir后,经过再次测试,细菌数量降低了92%,仅有95 cfu/m³。而且,在其他楼层细菌数量一开始就处于较低值约为国标500 cfu/m³的20%-60%,经过空气净化后细菌数量也显示出了惊人的降低,所有净化后的水平都保持在新加坡国标30%以内。

所有净化前和净化后的测试,皆由一家第三方室内空气测试公司——泰国工作安全及健康促进协会来操作进行。这些测试结果可以证明之前由Antimicrobial Test Laboratories和Microchem Laboratory两大美国第三方实验室为AtmosAir所出具的实验室测试报告。为你创建健康的室内环境,AtmosAir是关键因素,能够减少客户和员工被细菌感染的几率。

Bangkok Case Studies Show Remarkable Reduction in Airborne Bacteria with AtmosAir Solutions

AtmosAir Solutions has recently completed two exciting comprehensive case studies in Bangkok, Thailand.  AtmosAir Solutions was initially installed in one floor of a large Thai Bank as part of a trial by the bank to verify the performance of the AtmosAir system.  Pre-testing at the bank showed bacteria levels that exceeded the detectable limit of the testing equipment, over 1,307 cfu/m3 (colony forming units per square meter), amd more than 2.6 times the Singapore Standard SS 554:2009 Code of Practice for Indoor air quality for air-conditioned buildings (500cfu/m3.)

Following approximately two weeks with the AtmosAir 508FC operating in the air handling unit serving the floor, bacteria was re-tested and had been reduced by over 82% to 234cfu/m3.

Following these encouraging results, the bank decided to install AtmosAir Solutions in four additional more floors at their headquarters.  Again, in the case of one floor where the before test bacteria reading exceeded 1,307 cfu/m3, AtmosAir Solutions reduced bacteria by over 92% to 95cfu/m3.  Moreover, even on other floors where bacteria was initially lower and between 20-60% of the 500cfu/m3 limit, the post-treatment testing showed very substantial reductions of bacteria levels, holding all post-testing levels to within 30% of the Singapore Standard.

All pre and post testing was done by Safety and Health at Work Promotion Association (Thailand,) an independent indoor air quality testing company.  These results support lab testing done by both Antimicrobial Test Laboratories and Microchem Laboratory.  AtmosAir Solutions is a key element for creating a healthy indoor environment where customers and employees are less susceptible to infection.